School Holiday Dates 2018 2019

 Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

Holiday

School Closes

School Re-opens

Summer   Wednesday 5th September 2018
Autumn Half Term Friday 26th October 2018 Tuesday 6th November 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Tuesday 8th January 2019
Spring Half Term  Friday 15th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Spring Break  Friday 29th March 2019 Monday 15th April 2019
Summer Half Term Thursday 23rd May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Wednesday 24th July 2019  

 

Inset Days

3rd September 2018
4th September 2018
5th November 2018
7th January 2019
24th May 2019

 

Bank Holidays

Good Friday: 30th March 2018
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS