School Holiday Dates 2021 - 2022

 Holiday Dates 2020 - 2021

Holiday

School Closes

School Re-opens

Summer   Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half Term Thursday 21st October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring Half Term  Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Thursday 31st March 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
Summer Half Term Thursday 26th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Friday 22nd July 2022  

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
 Friday 1st April 2022
Friday 27th May 2022

 

Bank Holidays during term time

Date

Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Other Bank Holidays

Date

Good Friday Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2022

 

* these dates were last updated on Tuesday 7th January 2020 and are subject to minor changes and Governor approval.

If you want to print and save these dates there is a link below which you can click on and print for home.

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS